Members of the Industrial Relations Commission

The Commission currently comprises of one Chief Commissioner and three Commissioners. They are provided research and administrative support staff to assist them in their role.


Chief Commissioner Peter KITE SC

Commissioner Inaam TABBAA AM
Commissioner John D. STANTON
Commissioner John V. MURPHY
Commissioner Jane SEYMOUR
Commissioner Nichola CONSTANT
Commissioner Damian SLOAN
Commissioner Janine WEBSTER


Ms Melinda Morgan